1494622572061.jpg

Mary Ann Moon, CEcD, FM, HLM
Dean, OU EDI
VP, Marketing-Economic Development
Tice Engineering, Inc.
510 South Vardaman Street
Wiggins, Mississippi 39577
Phone: (601) 900-8066
maryann.moon@ticeeng.com

1494617356750.jpg

Peter Abramo, PhD, CEcD
Director of Entrepreneurship
The College of Wooster
Gault Library
1140 Beall Avenue
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: (330) 749-4547
pabramo@gmail.com
 

ErikCollins.png

Erik Collins, MA
Director
Montgomery County
Community and Economic Development
451 West Third Street, 10th Floor
Dayton, OH 45422
Phone: (937) 901-5574
erik_collins@att.net

1494622321748.jpg

Jay Garner, CEcD, CCE, FM, HLM
President
Garner Economics, LLC
715 Birkdale Drive
Atlanta (Fayetteville), GA 3021
Phone: (770) 716-9544
Cell: (404) 518-8911
jay@garnereconomics.com

1494618493758.jpg

Kirk Garton, CMA
Director
Center for Community, Energy, and Economic Development
University of Oklahoma
1700 Asp Avenue, Suite 209
Norman, OK  73072
Phone: (405) 325-3136
kgarton@ou.edu

1494622416141.jpg

Robert Trey Hough, III
Commercial Relationship Manager
Trustmark National Bank
1695 Popps Ferry Road
Biloxi, MS  39532
Phone: (601) 624-8652
hough@mc.edu

1494622452685.jpg

Mark J. James, CEcD
Vice President
Economic and Business Development
American Electric Power
1 Riverside Plaza
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: (614) 716-2396
mjjames@aep.com

1494622495590.jpg

Barry I. Matherly, CEcD, FM
President and CEO
Greater Richmond Partnership
901 E. Byrd Street, Suite 801
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: (804) 343-6970
bmatherly@grpva.com

NISSEN_PAULA_Photo.jpg

Paula Nissen 
Lead Education Program Consultant/Liason
Division of Community Colleges
Grimes State Office Building
400 East 14th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: (515) 418-8273
Paula.Nissen2@iowa.gov

Shad_Satterthwaite.jpg

Shad Satterthwaite, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
The College of Professional and Continuing Studies
The University of Oklahoma
1700 Asp Avenue
Norman, OK 73072
Phone: (405) 325-1931
shad@ou.edu
 

RockyWade-lowres.png

Thomas Rocky Wade 
Principal
Scaramouche Consulting, Inc.
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: (202) 425-0587
rocky_wade@hotmail.com

1494621144985.jpg

Sharon Younger, Ph.D.
President
Younger Associates, LLC
97 Directors Row, Suite 100
Jackson, TN  38305
Phone: 731.668.7367
sharon@younger-associates.com