1494622452685.jpg

Mark J. James, CEcD, EDI Dean
Vice President
Economic and Business Development
American Electric Power
1 Riverside Plaza
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: (614) 716-2396
mjjames@aep.com

1494617356750.jpg

Peter Abramo, PhD, CEcD
Director of Entrepreneurship
The College of Wooster
Gault Library
1140 Beall Avenue
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: (330) 749-4547
pabramo@gmail.com
 

ErikCollins.png

Erik Collins, MA
Director
Montgomery County
Community and Economic Development
451 West Third Street, 10th Floor
Dayton, OH 45422
Phone: (937) 901-5574
erik_collins@att.net

1494618493758.jpg

Kirk Garton, CMA
Director
Center for Community, Energy, and Economic Development
University of Oklahoma
1700 Asp Avenue, Suite 209
Norman, OK  73072
Phone: (405) 325-3136
kgarton@ou.edu

1494622416141.jpg

Robert Trey Hough, III
Senior Vice President
The First, A National Banking Association
1300 25th Avenue
Gulfport, MS 39501
Phone:  (601) 624-8652
Email:  hough@mc.edu

1494622495590.jpg

Barry I. Matherly, CEcD, FM
President and CEO
Bime Consulting Group
Email: bimeconsultinggroup@outlook.com

1494622572061.jpg

Mary Ann Moon, CEcD, FM, HLM
Executive Director
Prosper Economic Development Corporation
130 N Preston Road, Suite 130
P. O. Box 1060
Prosper, Texas 75078
(972) 569-1170 Office
(601) 900-8066 Mobile
maryann@prosperedc.com

1494621144985.jpg

Sharon Younger, Ph.D.
President
Younger Associates, LLC
97 Directors Row, Suite 100
Jackson, TN  38305
Phone: 731.668.7367
sharon@younger-associates.com