1494622495590.jpg

Dean Barry I. Matherly, CEcD, FM
Hickey Global, President and CEO
New York City, NY
(917) 410-4626
bmatherly@hickeyglobal.com

1494621144985.jpg

Associate Dean Sharon Younger, PhD
Younger Associates, LLC, President
Memphis, TN 
(731) 668-7367
sharon@younger-associates.com

Mark James Image 2022.jpg

Past Dean Mark J. James, CEcD, EDI Dean
American Electric Power.Vice President - Retired
(614) 716-2396
markjamesoh@gmail.com

Courtney Dunbar Image 2022.jpg

Chair - Curriculum Courtney Dunbar, CEcD, EDFP, AICP
Burns and McDonnell, Director of Site Selection
Omaha, NE
(402) 201-8822
cmdunbar@burnsmcd.com

1494622416141.jpg

Chair - Alumni, Robert Trey Hough, III
The First, A National Banking Association, Senior Vice President
Gulfport, MS 39501
(601) 624-8652
hough@mc.edu

Danielle Casey Image 2022.jpg

Chair - Marketing Danielle Casey, CEcD, EDFP
Albuquerque Regional Economic Alliance (AREA), President & CEO
Albuquerque, NM
(505) 705-3785
dcasey@abq.org

nelson.jpeg

Chair - Mentoring, Ed Nelson
EANI Consulting, Inc., Chairman and CEO
Stone Mountain, Georgia 30087
(770) 256-5605
eanjr@eaninternational.com

 

Drew Conrad Image 2022.jpg

Chair – Special Projects, Drew Conrad, CEcD, CERP
University of Northern Iowa – Institute of Decision Making, Director
Cedar Falls, IA
(319) 273.6977
andrew.conrad@uni.edu

ErikCollins.png

At-Large, Erik Collins, MA
Montgomery County Community and Economic Development, Director
Dayton, OH 45422
(937) 901-5574
erik_collins@att.net

Quentin Messer Image 2022.jpg

At-Large    Quentin Messer, Jr., CEcD
Michigan Economic Development Corporation (MEDC), CEO
Michigan Strategic Fund, President & Chair
Lansing, MI
(517) 241-1400
messerq@michigan.org

1494618493758.jpg

Program Director, Kirk Garton, CMA
OU PACS, Director OU EDI and Business Development
Norman, OK
(405) 325-3136
kgarton@ou.edu

Chris Elliott Image 2022.jpg

College - At-Large, Chris Elliott
OU College of PACS, Director of Lifelong Learning
Norman, OK
(405) 325-3488
celliott@ou.edu