Parent Page: Programs id: 31431 Active Page: Board of Directorsid:31809

Board of Directors

Dean, Barry I. Matherly, CEcD, FM
Hickey Global, President and CEO
New York City, NY
(917) 410-4626


Chair - Curriculum Courtney Dunbar, CEcD, EDFP, AICP
Burns and McDonnell, Director of Site Selection
Omaha, NE
(402) 201-8822


Past Dean, Mark J. James, CEcD, EDI Dean
American Electric Power.Vice President - Retired
(614) 716-2396


Chair - Marketing Danielle Casey, CEcD, EDFP
Albuquerque Regional Economic Alliance (AREA), President & CEO
Albuquerque, NM
(505) 705-3785


Chair - Alumni, Robert Trey Hough, III
The First, A National Banking Association, Senior Vice President
Gulfport, MS 39501
(601) 624-8652


Chair – Curriculum, Drew Conrad, CEcD, CERP
University of Northern Iowa – Institute of Decision Making, Director
Cedar Falls, IA
(319) 273.6977


Chair - Mentoring, Ed Nelson Jr.
EANI Consulting, Inc., Chairman and CEO
Stone Mountain, Georgia 30087
(770) 256-5605


At-Large    Quentin Messer, Jr., CEcD
Michigan Economic Development Corporation (MEDC), CEO
Michigan Strategic Fund, President & Chair
Lansing, MI
(517) 241-1400


At-Large, Erik Collins, MA
Montgomery County Community and Economic Development, Director
Dayton, OH 45422
(937) 901-5574


Program Director, Kirk Garton, CMA
OU PACS, Director OU EDI and Business Development
Norman, OK
(405) 325-3136