Committee Archive and Document Access

Tye Aikins- ExxonMobil
Research and Engineering Company

tye.r.aikins@exxonmobil.com

Randal Askey - Aka Energy
raskey@akaenergy.com

Christina Daniels - INEOS GAS/SPEC Technology Group 
christina.daniels@ineos.com

Mark Ferguson - Williams Companies
mark.ferguson@williams.com

Clay Jones - Trimeric Corporation
clay.jones@trimeric.com

Kelley LaRue- Reset Energy
klarue@resetenergy.com

Lance Lobban - University of Oklahoma
llobban@ou.edu

Lily Martinez - University of Oklahoma
lmartinez@ou.edu

Sharon Maydak - Pentair Flow and Filtration Solutions
sharon.maydak@pentair.com

Gavin McIntyre - Bryan Research and Engineering, Inc.
g.mcintyre@bre.com

Rouzbeh G. Moghanloo- University of Oklahoma
rouzbeh.gm@ou.edu

Donald Norton - Targa Resources 
dnorton@targaresources.com

Jane Varela - DCP Midstream
jvarela@dcpmidstream.com

Michael Schneider - Zeochem, LLC
mike.schneider@zeochem.com

Bart Q. Welch - Chevron Products Company
bqwe@chevron.com