Committee Archive and Document Access

Tye Aikins- ExxonMobil
Research and Engineering Company

tye.r.aikins@exxonmobil.com

Randal Askey - Aka Energy
randal.askey@askeytex.com

Mike Conder - Bonanza Creek Energy, Inc.
MConder@Bonanzacrk.com

Pierre Crevier - Crevier Process Consulting
crevierpc@gmail.com

Jim Critchfield - Shell
Jim.Critchfield@shell.com

Bill Echt - Merichem Company
wecht@merichem.com

Kelley LaRue- Honeywell UOP
Kelley.LaRue@honeywell.com

Lance Lobban - University of Oklahoma
llobban@ou.edu

Lily Martinez - University of Oklahoma
lmartinez@ou.edu

Ken McIntush - Trimeric Corporation
ken.mcintush@trimeric.com

Gavin McIntyre - Bryan Research and Engineering, Inc.
g.mcintyre@bre.com

Jane Varela - Halker Consulting 
janevarela@halker.com

Suresh Sharma - University of Oklahoma
ssharma@ou.edu

Bob Veroba - Huntsman Corp. Canada, Inc.
Bob_Veroba@huntsman.com

Bud Warren - Costal Chemical
bwarren@brenntag.com

Bart Q. Welch - Chevron Products Company
bqwe@chevron.com