Phillip Awbrey
ONEOK, Inc.
pawbrey@oneok.com

Pete Brown
OSU Institute of Technology
pete.brown@okstate.edu

Patrick Clophus
Waukesha Pearce Industries, Inc.
clophp@wpi.com

Lloyd Conn
Disco, Inc.
lconn@disco-inc.com

Marty Flach
ACI Services, Inc.
mflach@aciservices.com

Joe Frisby
Samco Enterprises
joe.frisby@samcoenterprises.com

Brenne Geswein
Catterpillar Oil
Geswein_Brenna_K@cat.com

Christopher Green
Ludeca, Inc.
Chris.Greene@ludeca.com

Joe Hagan
Ariel Corporation
jhagan@arielcorp.com

Jon Halvorsen
Sinor Engine
jhalvorsen@sinorengine.com

Danny Holman
J-W Power Company
dholman@jwenergy.com

Joe Kirby
EMIT Technologies
Joe.Kirby@emittechnologies.com

Don Legendre
GE Oil and Gas
Donald.Legendre@ge.com

Lily Martinez
University of Oklahoma
lmartinez@ou.edu

Dave McCoy
Ariel Corporation
dmccoy@arielcorp.com

Pat Norwood
HOTSTART, Inc.
pnorwood@hostart.com

Jeff Stover
Ariel Corporation
jstover@arielcorp.com