Dr. Peter Abramo, CEcD
Director of Entrepreneurship
The College of Wooster Gault Library
1140 Beall Avenue
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: (330) 749-4547
pabramo@gmail.com

 

 

David Ball
North Iowa Area Community College
Mason City, IA 50401
Phone: (888) 466-4222
david.ball9818@gmail.com

 

LaDene H. Bowen, CEcD, FM, HLM
Principal
Competitive Solutions, LLC
Phone: (319) 240-2906
ladene.bowden@uni.edu

 

 

Tim Chase, CEcD, FM
National Sales Manager ProTrackPlus
Phone: (512) 713-9632
tchase@myprotrackplus.com

 

Erik Collins, MA
Director
Montgomery County
Community and Economic Development
451 West Third Street, 10th Floor Dayton, OH 45422
Phone: (937) 901-5574 erik_
collins@att.net

 

 

Mo Collins
Entrepreneurial Communities
4340 Sheridan Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50310
(319) 215-2596
Mo@MoCollins.com

 

Drew Conrad, CEcD, CERP
Director
The Institute for Decision Making
The University of Northern Iowa
Business and Community Services Building, Suite 113
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0186
(319) 273.6977
andrew.conrad@uni.edu

 

 

Courtney Dunbar, CEcD, EDFP, AICP
Burns and McDonnell
16131 Bedford Avenue
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: (402) 201-8822
cmdunbar@burnsmcd.com

 

Jay Garner, CEcD, CCE, FM, HLM
President
Garner Economics, LLC 715 Birkdale Drive
Atlanta, GA 30215
Phone: (770) 716-9544
jay@garnereconomics.com​​​​​​​

 

Robert Trey Hough, III
Senior Vice President
The First, A National Banking Association
1300 25th Avenue
Gulfport, MS 39501
Phone: (601) 624-8652
hough@mc.edu

 

Scott Hutcheson
Purdue University
1201 West State Street, #227
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2057
Phone: (765) 494-7273
hutcheson@purdue.edu

 

Mark J. James, CEcD
Dean, EDI
Vice President
Economic and Business Development American Electric Power
1 Riverside Plaza
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 716-2396
mjjames@aep.com

 

Barry I. Matherly, CEcD, FM
President and CEO
Bime Consulting Group
bimeconsultinggroup@outlook.com

 

Jay C. Moon, CEcD, FM, HLM
McKinney, TX
Phone: (601) 948-1222
moonman5160@gmail.com

 

Mary Ann Moon, CEcD, FM, HLM
Executive Director
Prosper Economic Development Corporation
130 N. Preston Road, Suite 75078
Prosper, TX 75078
Phone: (972) 569-1171
maryann@prosperedc.com

 

Derieth Sutton, CEcD, EDFP
Director of Economic Development and Government Relations Niagara Bottling, LLC
7633 American Way
Groveland, FL 34736
Phone: (949) 910-3950
dsutton@niagarawater.com

 

Charlton Chuck Whipple, SCCED
Executive Director
Midlands Technical College
Economic Development, Enterprise Campus Authority
151 Powell Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 691-3899
whipplec@midlandstech.edu

 

Patrick Vanderpool
Executive Director
Greater Tucumcari Economic Development Corporation
1500 W. Tucumcari Blvd.
Tucumcari, NM 88401
Phone: (575) 461-4079
pat@tucumcariedc.com

 

Sharon Younger, PhD
President
Younger Associates, LLC
97 Directors Row, Suite 100
Jackson, TN 38305
Phone: (731) 668-7367
sharon@younger-associates.com