Dr. Peter Abramo, CEcD
Director of Entrepreneurship
The College of Wooster
Gault Library
1140 Beall Avenue
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: (330) 749-4547
pabramo@gmail.com

 

David Ball
Director of Admissions and Student Life
Hawkeye Community College
1501 East Orange Road
Post Office Box 8015
Waterloo, Iowa 50704-8015
Phone: (319) 296-4000
david.ball@hawkeyecollege.edu

 

LaDene H. Bowen, CEcD, FM, HLM
Principal
Competitive Solutions, LLC
Phone: (319) 240-2906
ladene.bowden@uni.edu

 

Tim Chase, CEcD, FM
Phone: (512) 713-9632
timchasecedc@gmail.com

 

Erik Collins, M.A.
Director
Montgomery County
Community and Economic Development
451 West Third Street, 10th Floor
Dayton, OH 45422
Phone: (937) 901-5574
erik_collins@att.net

 

Mo Collins
Entrepreneurial Communities
4340 Sheridan Avenue
Des Moines, IA  50310
(319) 215-2596
Mo@MoCollins.com

 

Lisa L. Delp
GDI Business Consulting
2001 Starbridge Court
Columbus, Ohio 43235
(614) 460-9688
Lisa@gdibusinessconsulting.com

 

Courtney Dunbar, CEcD, EDFP, AICP
Olsson Associates
2111 South 67th Street, Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: (402) 341-1116
cdunbar@olssonassociates.com

 

Jay Garner, CEcD, CCE, FM, HLM
President
Garner Economics, LLC
715 Birkdale Drive
Atlanta, GA 30215
Phone: (770) 716-9544
jay@garnereconomics.com

 

Robert Trey Hough, III
Commercial Relationship Manager
Trustmark National Bank
1695 Popps Ferry Road
Biloxi, MS 39532
Phone: (601) 624-8652
hough@mc.edu

 

Scott Hutcheson
Purdue University
1201 West State Street, #227
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2057
Phone: (765) 494-7273
hutcheson@purdue.edu

 

Don Jakeway
President and CEO
Jakeway & Associates, LLC
170 Grassmarket
San Antonio, TX 78259
Phone: (210) 845-2405
djakeway@satx.rr.com

 

Mark J. James, CEcD
Vice President
Economic and Business Development
American Electric Power
1 Riverside Plaza
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 716-2396
mjjames@aep.com

Barry I. Matherly, CEcD, FM
President and CEO
Greater Richmond Partnership
901 E. Byrd Street, Suite 801
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: (804) 343-6970
bmatherly@grpva.com

 

Jay C. Moon, CEcD, FM, HLM
President and CEO
Mississippi Manufacturers Association
720 North President Street
Jackson, MS 39225
Phone: (601) 948-1222
jay@mma-web.org

 

Mary Ann Moon, CEcD, FM, HLM
Dean, OU EDI
VP, Marketing-Economic Development
Tice Engineering, Inc.
510 South Vardaman Street
Wiggins, Mississippi 39577
Phone: (601) 900-8066
maryann.moon@ticeeng.com

 

Paula Nissen 
Lead Education Program Consultant/Liason
Division of Community Colleges
Grimes State Office Building
400 East 14th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: (515) 418-8273
Paula.Nissen2@iowa.gov

 

Derieth Sutton, CEcD, EDFP
Director of Economic Development and Government Relations 
Niagara Bottling, LLC
7633 American Way
Groveland, FL 34736
Phone: (949) 910-3950
dsutton@niagarawater.com

 

Thomas Rocky Wade 
Vice President of TDA
Training and Development Associates, Inc.
960 East Paces Ferry Road, Number 172
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: (202) 425-0587
rocky_wade@hotmail.com

 

Charlton Chuck Whipple, SCCED
Executive Director
Midlands Technical College
Economic Development, Enterprise Campus Authority
151 Powell Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 691-3899
whipplec@midlandstech.edu

 

Sharon Younger, PhD
President
Younger Associates, LLC
97 Directors Row, Suite 100
Jackson, TN 38305
Phone: (731) 668-7367
sharon@younger-associates.com