Bud Allred
E&P Services Group
bud@epservicesgroup.com

Wes Baker
Jacam Catalyst
wes.baker@jacamcatalyst.com

Tiffani Bohannon
Imperative Chemical Partners
tiffanibohannon@imperativechemicals.com

Bernardo Cuervo
G2 Integrated Solutions
Bernardo.Cuervo@g2-is.com

JoshuaJohnston
MATCOR, Inc.
jjohnston@matcor.com

Jim Kirkland
ASRC Federal
thejimkirkland@gmail.com

R. J. Labrador
Polyguard Products, Inc.
rjlabrador@polyguard.com

Mike Llamas
Universal Rectifiers, Inc.
mikellamas@universalrectifiers.com

Lily Martinez
University of Oklahoma
lmartinez@ou.edu

Don Olson
IRT Integrated Rectifier Technologies, Inc.
don.olson@irtrectifier.com

Tom Pickthall, Jr.
EnhanceCo, Inc.
tomp@enhanceco.net

Joe Sloan
CDI
 jsloan@pigging.com