Bud Allred
E&P Services Group
bud@epservicesgroup.com

Joe Bartlett
OSU Institute of Technology
joe.bartlett@okstate.edu

Clay Brelsford
Bass Engineering Co.
clay@bass-eng.com

Bernardo Cuervo
G2 Integrated Solutions
Bernardo.Cuervo@g2-is.com

John Hargrave
C&S Lease Service, LC
JHargrave@CSLease.com
johnhar6760@gmail.com

jim Kirkland
DCP Midstream
JKirkland@dcpmidstream.com

Mike Llamas
Universal Rectifiers, Inc.
mikellamas@universalrectifiers.com
 

Bobby Marshall
MATCOR
bmarshall@matcor.com

Lily Martinez
University of Oklahoma
lmartinez@ou.edu

Charles Trompler
Impact Chemical Technologies, Inc.
trompman@aol.com

Don Olson
IRT Integrated Rectifier Technologies, Inc.
don.olson@irtrectifier.com

Tom Pickthall, Jr.
EnhanceCo, Inc.
tomp@enhanceco.net

Rick Underwood
urickey47@gmail.com

Ken Waugh
Chaparral Energy
ken.waugh@chaparralenergy.com