OU Extended Campus welcomes comments and inquiries about any of our activities and services. You can contact us in a number of ways.

Laurie Blanton - Faculty Schedules, Contracts, and Payroll

Email: lblanton@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-6948

Sheila Curry - Assistant to the Dean

Email: scurry@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-6984

Aaron Jones - Data Analysis, Planning, Grants, Special Projects

Email: aaronjones@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3769

Jennifer Lang - HR and Payroll

Email: jenny.lang@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-6518

Patrick McClain - Director, Human Resources

Email: pmcclain@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-0300

Missy Mitchell - Special Events and Scholarships

Email: mjmitchell@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-2823

Jim Morrison - Senior Assistant to the Dean for Operations and Strategic Engagement

Email: jlmorrison@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1054

LaDawn Jones - Military Student Services and Military Compliance Coordinator

Email: ladawnjones@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-6421

Rachel Meyer - Assistant Director of Financial Aid for Non-traditional Programs

Email: pacsfinancialaid@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-2929

Holly Anderson - Director, Recruitment

Email: holly@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-9310

Armawn Asgari - Organizational Leadership degrees and certificates

Email: armawnj@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3236

Lauren Capraro - Health and Human Services degrees

Email: lcapraro@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1248

Missy Heinze - Criminal Justice degrees and certificates

Email: mheinze@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-0559

Minerva Quiñones - Reception

Email: mquinones@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3266

Christine Young - Integrative Studies degrees and certificates

Email: cdyoung@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1606

Bob Dougherty - Director, Information Technology

Email: rjdougherty@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1244

Derick Wilder - Information Technology 

Email: dwilder@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1732

Holly Anderson - Director of Marketing and Communications (Interim)

Email: holly@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-9310

Tami Althoff - Writer and Social Media Specialist

Email: tami.althoff@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1419

Traci Fuller Jimerson - Lead Graphic Designer, Project Manager

Email: traci@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3779

Mitch Lewis - Graphic Designer

Email: james.m.lewis@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-0423

Catherine Kerley - Web Communications

Email:  ckerley@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-5320

Myk Mahaffey - Writer

Email: mmahaffey@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-8476

Celia Perkins - Email Marketing

Email: cperkins@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1857

Jeff Roby - Special Projects

Email: jeffroby@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-8049

Mary Wuestewald - Content Strategist, Lead Writer, Project Manager

Email:  mwuestewald@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-6675

LaDawn Jones - Military Student Advisor and Compliance Coordinator

All Military Connected Students Undergraduate and Graduate Military
Email: ladawnjones@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-6421

Lindsey Gunderson - Undergraduate and Graduate Non-Military Academic Advisor for Criminal Justice Majors

Email: lindsey.gunderson@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-5827

Emily Arias - Undergraduate and Graduate Non-Military Academic Advisor for Organizational Leadership Majors

Email: earias@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-2688

Rebecca Stroh - Undergraduate and Graduate Non-Military Academic Advisor for Cultural Studies Majors

Email: rstroh@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-2226

Shelby Cole - Undergraduate and Graduate Non-Military Academic Advisor fo Studies Majors

Email: rstroh@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1664

Kacee Butcher - Retention Services

Email: krobertson@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1023

Alex Diaz - Military Student Services Coordinator

Email:  acapitol@ou.edu

Aviation Advisors

Shelly Ainsworth

Email: sainsworth@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-6033

Mary Aldridge 

Email: maldridge@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1550