OU Extended Campus welcomes comments and inquiries about any of our activities and services. You can contact us in a number of ways.

Frank Rodriquez - Director, Operations and Student Support

Email: frankr@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1247

Laurie Blanton - Faculty Schedules, Contracts, and Payroll

Email: lblanton@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-6948

Sheila Curry - Assistant to the Associate Dean

Email: scurry@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-6984

Sena Golden - Accounts Payable, Reconciliation, and General Support

Email: sgolden@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-8670

Aaron Jones - Data Analysis, Planning, Grants, Special Projects

Email: aaronjones@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3769

Jennifer Lang - HR and Payroll

Email: jenny.lang@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-6518

Patrick McClain - Director, Human Resources

Email: pmcclain@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-0300

Missy Mitchell - Special Events and Scholarships

Email: mjmitchell@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-2823

Jim Morrison - Financial Analysis and Planning

Email: jlmorrison@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1054

Russ Tresner - Operations Assistant and Military Compliance Coordinator

Email: rtresner@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1250

Kathryne Roden - Director, Academic Programs and Policies

Email: kathryne@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-5353

Jennifer Mayes - Coordinator of Partnerships and Program Development

Email: jmayes@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1252

Peyavali Hashipala - Textbook and Curriculum Resource Coordinator

Email: peya@ou.edu

Dr. John R. Boekenoogen - Director of Academic Technology

Email: jrboek@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4654

Rachel Meyer - Assistant Director of Financial Aid for Non-traditional Programs

Email: pacsfinancialaid@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-2929

Missy Heinze - Director, Recruitment

Email: mheinze@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-0559

Kasey Moore - Military and Law Enforcement Recruitment Specialist

Email: kaseymoore@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1248

Minerva Quiñones - Reception

Email: mquinones@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3266

Christine Young - Recruitment Specialist

Email: cdyoung@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1606

Bob Dougherty - Director, Information Technology

Email: rjdougherty@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1244

Derick Wilder - Information Technology 

Email: dwilder@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1732

Holly Anderson - Director of Marketing and Communications (Interim)

Email: hollander@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-9310

Tami Althoff - Writer and Social Media Specialist

Email: tami.althoff@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1419

Traci Fuller Jimerson - Lead Graphic Designer, Project Manager

Email: traci@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3779

Mitch Lewis - Graphic Designer

Email: james.m.lewis@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-0423

Catherine Kerley - Web Communications

Email:  ckerley@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-5320

Myk Mahaffey - Writer

Email: mmahaffey@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-8476

Celia Perkins - Email Marketing

Email: cperkins@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1857

Jeff Roby - Special Projects

Email: jeffroby@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-8049

Mary Wuestewald - Content Strategist, Lead Writer, Project Manager

Email:  mwuestewald@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-6675

Kacee Butcher - Undergraduate Academic Advising

Last Names H-O
Email: krobertson@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1023

Jennifer Gatlin - Undegraduate Academic Advising

Last Names P-Z
Email: jgatlin@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-0416

Lindsey Gunderson - Graduate Academic Advisor

Non-Military
Email: lindsey.gunderson@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-5827

LaDawn Jones - Military Advising

Undergraduate and Graduate Military
Email: ladawnjones@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-6421

Emily Arias - Student Account Services Specialist

Email: earias@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-2688

Aviation Advisors

Shelly Ainsworth

Email: sainsworth@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-6033

Mary Aldridge 

Email: maldridge@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1550