Address
300 Kellogg Drive, Room 140
Norman, OK 73072-6507

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (CST)

CIDL Testing Center
Phone: (405) 325-1921

Emails: testing@ou.edu | cidl@ou.edu
Toll Free: (800) 942-5702

 

CIDL is located at 300 Kellogg Drive, Room 140, Norman, OK 73072. The on-campus building is known as the Boomer Outreach Building and parking is available in the Forum parking lot. You can pay for parking at $1.50 per hour onsite at the parking meter or you can purchase a visitor pass for $5.00 for an all-day pass from the OU Parking office. You can purchase and print this pass online at the OU Parking office website.

Office Contacts

Administration

Randy Doerneman, Director
Email: rdoerneman@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1206

Tina Henderson, Operations Manager
Email: thenderson@ou.edu | cidl@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-8494

Testing Administration

Annette Johnson, Student Support
Email: testing@ou.edu

Rob Voci, Student Support
Email: testing@ou.edu

 

Financial Support Services

Beverly Long, Finance Coordinator
Email: blong@ou.edu

Curriculum and Information Technology

John Madden, PhD, Curriculum Development Supervisor
Email: jsm@ou.edu

Matthew Mackintosh, Instructional Designer
Email: mackintosh@ou.edu

Mark Mitchell, Information Technology/NCPACE Coordinator
Email: memitchell@ou.edu