LOCATION

CIDL is located at 300 Kellogg Drive, Room 140, Norman, OK 73072. The on-campus building is known as the Boomer Outreach Building.

Parking availability:

  • Parking at the Llyod Noble Center and taking the LNC Shuttle to campus is the easiest.  You will get off at the PACS stop which is half way to campus and walk across the street to the Boomer Outreach Building
  • You can pay $1.50 per hour to park in the Forum parking lot when space is available
  • You can purchase a visitor pass for $5.00 for an all day pass but visiting the OU Parking website and parking in the Forum Parking lot when available. 

Address
300 Kellogg Drive, Room 140
Norman, OK 73072-6507
Our location

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (CST)

CIDL Testing Center
Phone: (405) 325-1921

Emails: testing@ou.edu | cidl@ou.edu
Toll Free: (800) 942-5702

OFFICE CONTACTS

 

Administration

Randy Doerneman, Director
Email: rdoerneman@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1206

Tina Henderson, Operations Manager
Email: thenderson@ou.edu | cidl@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-8494

Testing Administration

Annette Johnson, Student Support
Email: testing@ou.edu

Rob Voci, Student Support
Email: testing@ou.edu

 

Financial Support Services

Beverly Long, Finance Coordinator
Email: blong@ou.edu

Curriculum and Information Technology

John Madden, PhD, Curriculum Development Supervisor
Email: jsm@ou.edu

Matthew Mackintosh, Instructional Designer
Email: mackintosh@ou.edu

Mark Mitchell, Information Technology/NCPACE Coordinator
Email: memitchell@ou.edu