LOCATION

We are located at 300 Kellogg Drive, Room 140, Norman, OK 73072. The on-campus building is known as the Boomer Outreach Building.

Parking availability:

  • There are a few 2-hour visitor parking spaces located in front of the Boomer Outreach Building. 
  • Parking is available in the multiple purpose parking lot that surrounds our building, OU Tennis courts, Jenkins Parking garage and there is always the option of biking, walking or being dropped off.
  • Testers have the option of parking at Lloyd Noble Center and riding the LNC shuttle. The shuttles run every 5-10 minutes from 7am to 6pm M-F and drop off in front of the PACS Admin building near the outdoor swimming pool.. 
  • You can purchase a visitor pass for $5.00 for an all day pass but visiting the OU Parking website and parking in the Forum Parking lot when available. 

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (CST)

CIDL Testing Center
Phone: (405) 325-1921 or (405) 325-1208

Emails: testing@ou.edu | cidl@ou.edu
Toll Free: (800) 942-5702

OFFICE CONTACTS

 

Administration

Tina Henderson, Operations Manager
Email: thenderson@ou.edu | cidl@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-8494

Randy Doerneman, Director   
Email: rdoerneman@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1206

Testing Administration

Annette Johnson, Student Support - testing@ou.edu

Rob Voci, Student Support - testing@ou.edu

Financial Support Services

Beverly Long, Finance Coordinator - blong@ou.edu

Curriculum & Information Technology

John Madden, PhD, Curriculum Development Supervisor -  jsm@ou.edu

Matthew Mackintosh, Instructional Designer - mackintosh@ou.edu

Mark Mitchell, Information Technology/NCPACE Coordinator - memitchell@ou.edu