Address
300 Kellogg Drive, Room 140
Norman, OK 73072-6507

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (CST)

Student Services
Main Line: (405) 325-1921
Toll Free: (800) 942-5702
Email: cidl@ou.edu

Testing
(405) 325-1208 
Email: testing@ou.edu

CIDL is located at 300 Kellogg Drive, Room 140, Norman, OK 73072. The on-campus building is known as the Boomer Outreach Building and parking is available in the Forum parking lot. You can pay for parking at $1.50 per hour onsite at the parking meter or you can purchase a visitor pass for $3.00 for an all-day pass from the OU Parking office. You can purchase and print this pass online at the OU Parking office website.

Office Contacts

Administration

Randy Doerneman, Director
Email: rdoerneman@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1206

Tina Henderson, Operations Manager
Email: thenderson@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-8494

Curriculum and Information Technology

John Madden, MEd, Curriculum Development Supervisor
Email: jsm@ou.edu

Malinda Brown, Instructional Designer
Email: malindabrown@ou.edu

Matthew Mackintosh, Instructional Designer
Email: mackintosh@ou.edu

Mark Mitchell, Information Technology/NCPACE Coordinator
Email: memitchell@ou.edu

Photographer

Travis Caperton, EMPS Photographer
Email: travisphoto@ou.edu

Hugh Scott, EMPS Photographer
Email: hscott@ou.edu

Financial Support Services

Beverly Long, Finance Coordinator
Email: blong@ou.edu

Testing Administration

Annette Johnson, Student Support
Email: ajohnson@ou.edu

Rob Voci, Student Support
Email: rvoci@ou.edu