WELCOME FACULTY!

The College of Professional and Continuing Studies Faculty Resource Center provides a central hub of support for both PACS and North America/Europe faculty. Our team of faculty resource specialists is available to answer questions and provide resources for scheduling, payroll, textbooks, travel, recruitment, onboarding, and professional development. Faculty are encouraged to reach out to the center for assistance.

Staff

Dr. J Hall
Assistant Dean, Curriculum and Faculty Support
jhall@ou.edu

Jessica McAvoy
Faculty Resource Center Director
jmcavoy@ou.edu

Laurie Blanton
PACS Scheduling and Agreements
lblanton@ou.edu

Carolyn Emery 
Textbook Coordinator
cemery@ou.edu

Amanda Redus
North America/Europe Scheduling and Agreements
aredus@ou.edu

Mona Springfield
North America/Europe Syllabi and Travel
mspringfield@ou.edu

Kerisa Tapper
Faculty Recruitment and Payroll
kerisat@ou.edu

Teach for Us!

We appreciate your interest in teaching for the OU College of Professional and Continuing Studies.  We invite you to learn more about who we are and review current openings, by visiting our Faculty Recruitment page.